Latest sermons by
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Hits: 12
3 mins
Pope Francis Is Pro-Capitalism
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Hits: 10
3 mins
Bernie Sanders Denies Christ
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Hits: 15
3 mins
Idol Fighters
Wed, Nov 08, 2017
Hits: 18
3 mins
Idol Fighters
Mon, Nov 06, 2017
Hits: 26
3 mins
Shepherds Who Support Abortion
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
Hits: 36
3 mins
Persecution of Country Mill Farms
Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Hits: 29
3 mins
Diversity Discrimination Of Christian
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
Hits: 37
3 mins
Pornography A Public Health Crisis
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Hits: 15
3 mins
It Is Crunch Time
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Hits: 21
3 mins
It Is Crunch Time