Latest sermons by
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Hits: 48
3 mins
We Watchmen
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
Hits: 49
3 mins
We Watchmen
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Hits: 59
3 mins
The Comfort Zone Poem
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
Hits: 57
3 mins
Part 2 Socialism The New Stupid
Mon, Feb 03, 2020
Hits: 92
3 mins
Part 1 Socialism The New Stupid
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
Hits: 60
3 mins
Part 3 Francis Scott Key In God We Trust
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
Hits: 59
3 mins
Part 2 Francis Scott Key In God We Trust
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Hits: 61
3 mins
Part 1 Francis Scott Key In God We Trust
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
Hits: 66
3 mins
Communist Rules For Revolution
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Hits: 80
3 mins
Part 3 Boldly Standing For Christ