Latest sermons by
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
Hits: 33
3 mins
How Do We Win-Maintain Liberty
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Hits: 32
3 mins
How Do We Win-Maintain Liberty
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Hits: 27
3 mins
Govt Helping The Destruction Of The Family
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
Hits: 28
3 mins
School Violence Florida
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Hits: 23
3 mins
School Violence Florida
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Hits: 35
3 mins
Sexual Deviance Today
Fri, Dec 07, 2018
Hits: 23
3 mins
Sexual Deviance Today
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Hits: 37
3 mins
Sexual Deviance Today
Mon, Dec 03, 2018
Hits: 58
3 mins
This Is My Job
Fri, Nov 30, 2018
Hits: 33
This is my Job