Latest sermons by
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Hits: 26
3 mins
Democratic and Republican Platforms
Mon, Nov 28, 2016
Hits: 27
3 mins
Democratic and Republican Platforms
Fri, Nov 25, 2016
Hits: 32
3 mins
Democratic and Republican Platforms
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
Hits: 33
3 mins
Humanism's Bloodless Coup of America
Mon, Nov 21, 2016
Hits: 34
3 mins
Humanism's Bloodless Coup Of America
Fri, Nov 18, 2016
Hits: 27
3 mins
Are Christians Supposed To Be Involved In Politics
Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Hits: 30
3 mins
Well Begun But Half Done
Mon, Nov 14, 2016
Hits: 28
3 mins
PastorScott LivelyViolation Of International Law
Fri, Nov 11, 2016
Hits: 19
3 mins
Five Duties of a Christian Citizen
Wed, Nov 09, 2016
Hits: 22
3 mins
Five Duties of a Christian Citizen