Latest sermons by
Fri, Mar 11, 2016
Hits: 553
4 mins 30 secs
Ted Cruse - A Time For Action
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
Hits: 16
4 mins 30 secs
Ted Cruse - A Time For Action
Mon, Mar 07, 2016
Hits: 18
4 mins 30 secs
Ted Cruse - A Time For Action
Fri, Mar 04, 2016
Hits: 560
4 mins 29 secs
Can We Stand With Those Who Are Standing
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
Hits: 495
4 mins 30 secs
The Problem with Political Ideologies
Mon, Feb 29, 2016
Hits: 460
4 mins 29 secs
The Problem with Political Ideologies
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
Hits: 9588
4 mins 30 secs
Christians Who Act Like Little Boy Blue
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
Hits: 22
4 mins 30 secs
The Angles Mysterious Voice
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
Hits: 18
4 mins 30 secs
57 Million Lives Aborted to date
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
Hits: 18
4 mins 30 secs
Christian Farm Owner Persecuted for Christian Beliefs