Latest sermons by
Fri, Apr 15, 2016
Hits: 2650
4 mins 30 secs
Jesus Christ Introduced the Idea of Liberty
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
Hits: 2195
4 mins 30 secs
John Wycliffe Text Book of Liberty
Mon, Apr 11, 2016
Hits: 5215
4 mins 30 secs
Foxhole Ambassador Program
Fri, Apr 08, 2016
Hits: 522
4 mins 30 secs
Foxhole Ambassador Program
Wed, Apr 06, 2016
Hits: 28
4 mins 28 secs
Foxholes Ambassador Program
Mon, Apr 04, 2016
Hits: 3894
4 mins 30 secs
57 Million lives have been destroyed by Abortion
Fri, Apr 01, 2016
Hits: 24410
4 mins 30 secs
Christian Farm Owner Persecuted
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
Hits: 5295
4 mins 28 secs
Can Christians Speak Into Politics
Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Hits: 7765
4 mins 30 secs
Can Christians Speak Into Politics
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Hits: 16
4 mins 30 secs
Can Christians Speak Into Politics