Latest sermons by
Wed, Aug 09, 2017
Hits: 44
3 mins
Questions Every Christian Needs to Ask
Mon, Aug 07, 2017
Hits: 39
3 mins
Tony Evans-Kingdom Citizen
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
Hits: 15596
3 mins 1 sec
Tony Evans-Kingdom Citizen
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Hits: 33
3 mins
Exposing The Deeds Of Evil Politics
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
Hits: 28
3 mins
Not Speaking Is Sin Of Silence
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Hits: 28
2 mins 59 secs
Not Speaking Is Sin Of Silence
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
Hits: 24
3 mins
Are Many Shepards Like Ahab Of Old
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
Hits: 30
3 mins
Assyrian Christians Left To Die
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
Hits: 34
3 mins
Elie Wiesel Holocaust Unheeded Witness
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
Hits: 30
3 mins
Elie Wiesel Holocaust Unheeded Witness