Latest sermons by
Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Hits: 17
4 mins 30 secs
Edmund Burke Evil Prevails when good men do nothing
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
Hits: 15022
4 mins 30 secs
Edmund Burke Evil Prevails when Good men do nothing
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
Hits: 16
4 mins 30 secs
Edmond Burke, Evil Prevails
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
Hits: 12176
4 mins 30 secs
John Wycliffe Text Book of Liberty
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
Hits: 2422
4 mins 27 secs
Evil Principalities and the Obama Administration
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
Hits: 6658
4 mins 30 secs
Christians are called to Influence the World
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
Hits: 458
4 mins 30 secs
Part 1 Christians are called to Influence the World
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
Hits: 477
4 mins 30 secs
Conscientious Objection is a Basic Right
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
Hits: 5286
4 mins 30 secs
Politics is used by Satan
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
Hits: 6164
4 mins 30 secs
Politics is used by Satan