Latest sermons by
Fri, Nov 04, 2016
Hits: 44566
3 mins
Five Duties of a Christian Citizen
Wed, Nov 02, 2016
Hits: 34
3 mins
Five Duties of a Christian Citizen
Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Hits: 17
4 mins 30 secs
Edmund Burke Evil Prevails when good men do nothing
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
Hits: 13633
4 mins 30 secs
Edmund Burke Evil Prevails when Good men do nothing
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
Hits: 16
4 mins 30 secs
Edmond Burke, Evil Prevails
Mon, Oct 24, 2016
Hits: 12096
4 mins 30 secs
John Wycliffe Text Book of Liberty
Fri, Oct 21, 2016
Hits: 2170
4 mins 27 secs
Evil Principalities and the Obama Administration
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
Hits: 5802
4 mins 30 secs
Christians are called to Influence the World
Mon, Oct 17, 2016
Hits: 458
4 mins 30 secs
Part 1 Christians are called to Influence the World
Fri, Oct 14, 2016
Hits: 474
4 mins 30 secs
Conscientious Objection is a Basic Right