Filter media by:
Radio
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
Hits: 25
4 mins 30 secs
False Christian Churches of Today
Radio
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
Hits: 30
4 mins 29 secs
Do Christians today have the courage to fight the Culture War
Radio
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
Hits: 21
4 mins 30 secs
Do Christians today have the courage to fight the Culture War
Radio
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
Hits: 53
4 mins 30 secs
Do Christians today have the courage to fight the Culture War
Radio
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
Hits: 28
4 mins 30 secs
Evil is the Homosexual agenda -- Power and Control equals good or evil
Radio
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
Hits: 23
4 mins 30 secs
Power and Control equals good or evil -- the gay agenda is evil
Radio
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
Hits: 23
4 mins 30 secs
Power and Control equals good or evil -- The attack on Truth
Radio
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
Hits: 22
4 mins 30 secs
The evil gay agenda -- Power and Control equals good or evil
Radio
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
Hits: 24
4 mins 30 secs
Power and Control equals good or evil -- The gay agenda is all about power and control.
Radio
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
Hits: 22
4 mins 30 secs
Power and Control equals good or evil - Evil principalities use power and control to force us into bondage