Latest sermons by
Fri, Jun 03, 2016
Hits: 536
4 mins 30 secs
America is Dying Transgenderism
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
Hits: 28
4 mins 30 secs
America is Dying Transgenderism
Mon, May 30, 2016
Hits: 21
4 mins 28 secs
Memorial Day and Flanders Field
Fri, May 27, 2016
Hits: 24
4 mins 30 secs
Obama is trying to Kill Religious Freedom in America
Wed, May 25, 2016
Hits: 6291
4 hrs 3 mins
Are Many Pastor's Like Ahab of Old
Mon, May 23, 2016
Hits: 564
4 mins 30 secs
Are Many Pastor's Like Ahab of Old
Fri, May 20, 2016
Hits: 6625
4 mins 29 secs
Public Collages Discriminate Against Christians
Wed, May 18, 2016
Hits: 22
4 mins 27 secs
Evil Principalities the ACLU and Obama
Mon, May 16, 2016
Hits: 35675
4 mins 30 secs
The Koran Teaches Hate
Fri, May 13, 2016
Hits: 26
4 mins 30 secs
Religious Persecution is Happening in America