Latest sermons by
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
Hits: 24
3 mins
We Have The Power To Change Culture
Fri, Jul 19, 2019
Hits: 27
3 mins 1 sec
Comparing Nazi Vs Democrat Party
Wed, Jul 17, 2019
Hits: 31
3 mins
Comparing Nazi Vs Democrat Party
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
Hits: 61
3 mins
Satan Redefined Politics
Wed, Jun 26, 2019
Hits: 446
3 mins
Part 2 Tell The Story Of Truth
Mon, Jun 24, 2019
Hits: 43
3 mins
Part 2 Tell The Story Of Truth
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Hits: 25
3 mins
How Do We Win-Maintain Liberty
Wed, Jun 19, 2019
Hits: 266
3 mins
How Do We Win-Maintain Liberty
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
Hits: 33
3 mins
How Do We Win-Maintain Liberty
Fri, Jun 14, 2019
Hits: 37
3 mins
Govt Helping The Destruction Of The Family