Latest sermons by
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
Hits: 22
3 mins
The Leviathan State
Fri, Jun 02, 2017
Hits: 1262
3 mins
Common Core Anti-Christian
Wed, May 31, 2017
Hits: 6621
3 mins
Common Core Anti-Christian
Mon, May 29, 2017
Hits: 56312
3 mins
Legalizing Marijuana
Fri, May 26, 2017
Hits: 1076
3 mins
Legalizing Marijuana
Wed, May 24, 2017
Hits: 54143
3 mins
Legalizing Marijuana
Mon, May 22, 2017
Hits: 682
3 mins
Legalizing Marijuana
Fri, May 19, 2017
Hits: 42796
3 mins
Legalizing Marijuana
Wed, May 17, 2017
Hits: 2636
3 mins
The Lie Vs The Truth
Mon, May 15, 2017
Hits: 28
3 mins
The Lie Vs The Truth