Latest sermons by
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
Hits: 9
4 mins 30 secs
Huckabee Stands For Christian Liberty
Mon, Oct 05, 2015
Hits: 9
4 mins 30 secs
What Islamic Terrorist are Forcing Christians To Sign.
Fri, Oct 02, 2015
Hits: 11
4 mins 30 secs
Difference Between Islamic Requirements for Christians and Secular Progressives in America
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
Hits: 12
4 mins 30 secs
Judges Flagrant Violation of Freedom of Religion
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
Hits: 11
4 mins 30 secs
The Criminalization of Christians in America
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
Hits: 12
4 mins 30 secs
Planned Parenthood Killing and Selling Body Parts
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
Hits: 12
4 mins 30 secs
Planned Parenthood Killing and Selling Body Parts
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
Hits: 15
4 mins 27 secs
Planned Parenthood Killing and Selling Body Parts
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Hits: 18
4 mins 30 secs
If you love Freedom Take Action
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Hits: 24
4 mins 30 secs
If you love Freedom Take Action