Latest sermons by
Mon, Nov 30, 2015
Hits: 12
4 mins 30 secs
What can you do the save Religious Freedom in America
Fri, Nov 27, 2015
Hits: 15
4 mins 30 secs
Christian History of the USA
Wed, Nov 25, 2015
Hits: 15
4 mins 30 secs
Christian History of the USA
Mon, Nov 23, 2015
Hits: 15
4 mins 30 secs
Christian History of the USA
Fri, Nov 20, 2015
Hits: 27
4 mins 30 secs
Is Conscientious Objection a God Given Right
Wed, Nov 18, 2015
Hits: 19
4 mins 30 secs
Martyred Christians in America
Mon, Nov 16, 2015
Hits: 17
4 mins 30 secs
Martyred Christians
Fri, Nov 13, 2015
Hits: 23
4 mins 30 secs
Pastors should freely Speak the Truth of Christ into the public square
Wed, Nov 11, 2015
Hits: 25
4 mins 30 secs
Speaking against Abortion
Mon, Nov 09, 2015
Hits: 21
4 mins 30 secs
Refusing to Speak into Evil