Latest sermons by
Wed, Jun 22, 2016
Hits: 22
4 mins 30 secs
Professor, Christians should be Treated like Nazi's
Mon, Jun 20, 2016
Hits: 26
4 mins 29 secs
Do we need a Majority to Win the Culture War
Fri, Jun 17, 2016
Hits: 20
4 mins 30 secs
The Abolitionist Movie
Wed, Jun 15, 2016
Hits: 25
4 mins 30 secs
Radical Govt and Big Business Dumb on North Carolina
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
Hits: 24
4 mins 30 secs
Pastor Preaches It is Wrong not to Stand up
Fri, Jun 10, 2016
Hits: 28
4 mins 30 secs
Oregon Violated Klein's First Amendment Rights
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
Hits: 27
4 mins 30 secs
Oregon Violated Klein's First Amendment Rights
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
Hits: 18
4 mins 30 secs
Conversion Therapy Works with Gays
Fri, Jun 03, 2016
Hits: 479
4 mins 30 secs
America is Dying Transgenderism
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
Hits: 23
4 mins 30 secs
America is Dying Transgenderism