Latest sermons by
Mon, May 02, 2016
Hits: 89008
Sanders Socialism is outside of reality
Fri, Apr 29, 2016
Hits: 53269
4 mins 30 secs
Was Christ a Pacifist
Wed, Apr 27, 2016
Hits: 28440
4 mins 30 secs
Was Christ a Pacifist
Mon, Apr 25, 2016
Hits: 14708
4 mins 28 secs
Can We Sparate our Spiritual Life from our Secular Life
Fri, Apr 22, 2016
Hits: 16411
4 mins 30 secs
Hillary 20 years of lying
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
Hits: 18021
4 mins 29 secs
Christian Students Failed and Expelled
Mon, Apr 18, 2016
Hits: 23450
4 mins 30 secs
Lies and Getting the Story Straight
Fri, Apr 15, 2016
Hits: 2634
4 mins 30 secs
Jesus Christ Introduced the Idea of Liberty
Wed, Apr 13, 2016
Hits: 2195
4 mins 30 secs
John Wycliffe Text Book of Liberty
Mon, Apr 11, 2016
Hits: 5214
4 mins 30 secs
Foxhole Ambassador Program