Radio

Radio

Jun 2014 - Nov 2019
Sermons in this series
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
Hits: 52
4 mins 30 secs
Who was Christ? Are we teaching Christ as He lived or how we envision Him? Who was He really?
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
Hits: 59
4 mins 30 secs
Christ was fearless, bold and unstoppable. He was not weak, timid, and passive
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
Hits: 44
4 mins 30 secs
When Christ was on earth was He bold, fierce, and loving? Who was Christ
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
Hits: 62
4 mins 30 secs
During Christ's life on earth who was He really. Was He bold, fearless, and at times rude?
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
Hits: 59
4 mins 30 secs
Jesus Christ lived and died for our Sins, but who was he really? Was He fearless, weak, or shrewd? Who was Christ?
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
Hits: 78
4 mins 30 secs
Exposing evil praises the Lord. When we speak against evil we are praising the Lord..
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
Hits: 72
4 mins 30 secs
61 Percent want Pastor's to speak out against Obama taking of our 1st Amendment Rights
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
Hits: 66
4 mins 30 secs
Will Pastor's speak out about Obama's taking of Religious Freedom. 1st Amendment
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
Hits: 51
4 mins 30 secs
Christians want Pastor's to speak out!
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
Hits: 80
4 mins 30 secs
Culture War against Christians